Latest Products http://www.punamhenna.in Latest Products 16-07-11 en-us http://www.punamhenna.in Herbal Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Natural herbs have always been a drawer of men’s attention owing to its effective result properties and no-side effects. Keeping this in mind, we have launched our own line of Herbal Powder in India. Our wide range of Herbal Powder encompasses Amla Powder, Multani Powder, etc. Senna Leaves http://www.punamhenna.in/senna-leaves.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Senna Leaves in India. A cup of tea made from Senna Leaves is extensively used to treat constipation, irritated bowls, etc. Senna Pods http://www.punamhenna.in/senna-pods.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Highly valued for medicinal properties, these Senna Pods are widely used in the pharmaceutical sector. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Senna Pods in India. These Senna Pods   are packaged in food-garde packs providing complete comfort to the user. Henna Oil http://www.punamhenna.in/henna-oil.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Henna Oil in India. These Henna Oil are mixed with a variety of hair coloring dyes, hair serums and anti-dandruff shampoos. Henna Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/henna-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top Manufacturers and suppliers of Henna Powder in India. Free from lumps, Henna Powder gets easily dissolved in water by a making a thick paste. This Henna Powder is used for dyeing hair in salons. Amla Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/amla-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Amla Powder in India. It improves blood circulation and reduces any factor supporting blood pressure flare-ups.  We majorly provide easy to carry packs of Amla Powder in the markets of Tamil Nadu, Delhi, Mumbai, U. P., and A. P. Shikakai Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/shikakai-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai Powder has always been a key ingredient of dyes, shampoos and other hair products. If used religiously, Shikakai Powder reduces hair fall, prevents dandruff and provides a natural bounce to the hair. We ensure that our Shikakai Powder is free from lumps and hygienically packaged. Multani Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/multani-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Multani Powder in India. 100% lump free Multani Powder is used as face packs to impart a natural glow to the user’s skin. Because of its rejuvenating and anti-acne properties, etc. Reetha Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/reetha-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Reetha Powder is best to provide a natural luster to the hair. We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Reetha Powder, based in India. We pack Reetha Powder in a way to avoid any contact with air, etc. Tulsi Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/tulsi-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tulsi Powder in India. Tulsi Powder is used to treat ailments like upset stomach, common cold, coughing, etc. Out of all, Tulsi Powder is considered as in ideal treatment for skin problems. Brahmi Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/brahmi-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Powder has a trusted medicine to sharpen memory and bolster immunity to mental problems. We are into manufacturing and supplying Brahmi Powder at the most genuine prices. We offer Brahmi Powder to various leading companies engaged in manufacturing medicines, chayavanprash, health drinks, etc. Bhringraj Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bhringraj Powder in India. Bhringraj Powder is considered an ideal way-out to avoid premature graying of hair. In fact, Bhringraj Powder helps to counter hair fall. Orange Peel Powder http://www.punamhenna.in/orange-peel-powder.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the first place in the list of Top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Orange Peel Powder in India. We extract Orange Peel Powder from the most natural oranges. Orange Peel Powder is used to make natural facial creams and various other skin tested products. Brown Hair Color http://www.punamhenna.in/brown-hair-color.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide array of effective and qualitative Brown Hair Color! We are a noted Manufacturer & Supplier of Brown Hair Color in Rajasthan, India. It is precisely formulated using 100% natural and herbal ingredients. Splendid Black Hair Color http://www.punamhenna.in/splendid-black-hair-color.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the prominent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Splendid Black Hair Color based in Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of professionals to come with a first class Splendid Black Hair Color. Herbal Black Henna http://www.punamhenna.in/herbal-black-henna.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our esteemed clients is Herbal Black Henna! We are top-notch Manufacturer & Supplier of Herbal Black Henna in Rajasthan, India. Made as per stated quality norms, our Herbal Black Henna features excellent conditioning properties.